Cindy Guerreri – Enfield, CT

First Vice President

Laurie Mucciacciaro – Farmington, CT

Second Vice President

Christina Morra-Tiu- Wethersfield, CT


Allison Maynard head shot

Allison Maynard – Mansfield, CT


Carrie Concatelli – Bolton, CT

Committee Chairs

Conference : Carol Lebrecque (Newington) and  Ed Paquette (Manchester)

Constitution & Bylaws : Pam French (Plainville) and Matt Hellman (Vernon)

Energy : Matt Hellman (Vernon) and  Jeanne Pitney (Tolland)

Finance : Christina Morra-Tiu (Wethersfield)

Hospitality : Carol LaBrecque (Newington)

Legislation : Cindy Guerreri (Enfield) and Matt Hellman (Vernon) 

Membership : Heather Noblin (Madison)

Program : Erica Texeira (Wethersfield)

Technology : Ed Paquette (Manchester)